Leadership Team Contacts, Compliance and Quality Information

We welcome the opportunity to connect with the people we support, families and team members across the 52 counties we serve! You can reach the Advocates’ Leadership Team at anytime by emailing teamwork@advocatesincorporated.org or reach out directly via the contact information below.


Executive Director: Amy Dugliss
315-469-9931 ext. 214; amy@advocatesincorporated.org

Director of Operations: Beth Henderson
315-469-9931 ext. 243; beth@advocatesincorporated.org

Director of Quality, Compliance and Incident Management: Carol Gentry
315-469-9931 ext. 204; carol@advocatesincorporated.org

HR Director: Sandy Finn
315-469-9931 ext. 255; sandy@advocatesincorporated.org

Chief Financial Officer: Sally Stanley
315-469-9931 ext. 210; sstanley@advocatesincorporated.org

Director of Community Habilitation: Nicole Miller
315-469-9931 ext. 224; nmiller@advocatesincorporated.org

Director of Independent Broker Services: Joanne Reid
jreid@advocatesincorporated.org

Director of Agency Broker Services: Justin Sheer
jsheer@advocatesincorporated.org

Director of Fiscal Intermediary Services: Kristin Kukula
315-469-9931 ext. 238; kkukula@advocatesincorporated.org

Director of Training & Support Services: Chelsea McClellan
315-469-9931 ext. 239; cmcclellan@advocatesincorporated.org

Director of Recruitment: Justin Coyne
jcoyne@advocatesincorporated.org

Director of Development & Communications: Cheri Haskins
315-469-9931; chaskins@advocatesincorporated.org

Director of Companion Care Services: Sean Soboleski
ssoboleski@advocatesincorporated.org

Board of Directors: Anne Lee, President BOD@advocatesincorporated.org


If you have a question or need to report a concern regarding Medicaid Compliance or Quality of Care, please contact our Director of Quality, Compliance and Incident Management, any of our Leadership Team members listed below, or a member of our Board of Directors.

Anonymous, confidential reports of suspected non-compliance can be made 24 hours a day, seven days a week by calling 315-457-1271.


View Advocates’ 2019 Quality and Compliance documents with the links below:

Quality Management Plan

Risk Management Plan

Corporate Compliance Program

Notice of Privacy Practices

Back to Top