Compliance and Quality Information

Compliance and Quality are Everyone’s Responsibility!

If you have a question or need to report a concern regarding Medicaid Compliance or Quality of Care, please contact our Director of Quality, Compliance and Incident Management, any of our Leadership Team members listed below, or a member of our Board of Directors.

Anonymous, confidential reports of suspected non-compliance can be made 24 hours a day, seven days a week by calling 315-457-1271.

Executive Director: Nick Cappoletti
315-469-9931 ext. 207; nick@advocatesincorporated.org

Vice President of Services: Amy Dugliss
315-469-9931 ext. 214; amy@advocatesincorporated.org

Chief Financial Officer: James Horan
315-469-9931 ext. 211; jhoran@advocatesincorporated.org

Director of Quality, Compliance and Incident Management: Carol Gentry
315-469-9931 ext. 204; carol@advocatesincorporated.org

Director of Human Resources: Sandy Kratz
315-469-9931 ext. 255; sandy@advocatesincorporated.org

Director of Broker Services: Joanne Reid
315-469-9931 ext. 217; jbuckingham@advocatesincorporated.org

Director of Community Habilitation: Nicole Miller
315-469-9931 ext. 224; nmiller@advocatesincorporated.org

Fiscal Intermediary Services: Kristin Kukula
315-469-9931 ext. 238; kkukula@advocatesincorporated.org

Training and Support Specialists: Chelsea McClellan
315-469-9931 ext. 239; cmcclellan@advocatesincorporated.org

President of the Board of Directors: James Muldoon
jmuldoon@harrisbeach.com

View Advocates’ 2019 Quality and Compliance documents with the links below:

Quality Management Plan

Risk Management Plan

Corporate Compliance Program

Notice of Privacy Practices

Back to Top